Zostavax for the prevention of Herpes Zoster and postherpetic Neuralgia

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Zostavax for the prevention of Herpes Zoster and postherpetic Neuralgia
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
AustriaLBI-HTAPublished November 2014Link to report
In German
The EUnetHTA assessment was translated into German; tables were directly used from the EUnetHTA assessment. National data on e.g. burden of disease/cost were added whenever available. Dr. Ingrid Zechmeister-Koss, MA
Ingrid.Zechmeister@hta.lbg.ac.at
Anna Nachtnebel
anna.nachtnebel@hta.lbg.ac.at
The NetherlandsZINPublished march 2014Link to report
In Dutch
The results of the indirect analyses in the EUnetHTA report were mentioned in the discussion section of the favourable effects.Hedi Schelleman, Implementation Officer
hschelleman@zinl.nl
AustriaHVBUsed in direct decision-making.Gottfried Endel
gottfried.endel@hvb.sozvers.at
BelgiumRIZIVUsed in cross-checking evidence.Francis Arickx
francis.arickx@riziv.fgov.be
SwedenTLVUsed in cross-checking evidence.Johan Ponten
johan.ponten@tlv.se
CroatiaAAZ2013-Summary of information from the report for decision makersMirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)