The Secretariat

Home  /  Organization  /  The Secretariat

The EUnetHTA Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication support team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA network.

Marcus Guardian,

Chief Operating Officer

mguardian@zinl.nl

 

 

 

Cristiana Grosaru,

WP1 Project Manager

cgrosaru@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain,

WP1 Assistant Project Manager

mhussain@zinl.nl

 

 

Charles Kinney,

Communications Officer

ckinney@zinl.nl

Denise Baank

Administrative Manager

dbaank@zinl.nl

 

 

 

Ewold Elderen,

IT Assistant

eelderen@zinl.nl