The Secretariat

Home  /  Organization  /  The Secretariat

The EUnetHTA Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication management team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA network, and the scientific team that assists in the creation and disbursement of HTA scientific knowledge.

Name (last name, alphabetical unless noted)E-mail

Marcus Guardian

Chief Operating Officer
mguardian@zinl.nl

Patricia Uitermark

Administrative Manager
puitermark@zinl.nl

Malika Bahara

Financial Officer
mbahara@zinl.nl

Ewold Elderen

IT Officer
eelderen@zinl.nl

Cristiana Grosaru

Senior Project manager
cgrosaru@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain

Project Manager
mhussain@zinl.nl

Charles Kinney

Communications Officer
ckinney@zinl.nl

Giovanni Tafuri

Senior Scientific Officer
Expected start: August 2018

Zorginstituut (ZIN) Joint Production Pharma Team

Name E-mail

Rudy Dupree

Senior Project Manager
rdupree@zinl.nl

Anne Willemsen

Project Manager
awillemsen@zinl.nl

Steve Estevao

Project Manager
sestevao@zinl.nl