The Secretariat

Home  /  Organization  /  The Secretariat
The EUnetHTA Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication support team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA network.

Marcus Guardian,

Chief Operating Officer

mguardian@zinl.nl

Giovanni Tarfuri,

Senior Scientific Officer

Expected start: August, 2018

Cristiana Grosaru,

Senior Project Manager

cgrosaru@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain,

Project Manager

mhussain@zinl.nl

Charles Kinney,

Communications Officer

ckinney@zinl.nl

Denise Baank

Administrative Manager

dbaank@zinl.nl

Ewold Elderen,

IT Officer

eelderen@zinl.nl

Malika Bahara,

Financial Officer

mbahara@zinl.nl

Joint Production Pharma Team

Rudy Dupree,

Senior Project Manager

rdupree@zinl.nl

Steve Estevao,

Project Manager

sestevao@zinl.nl

Anne Willemsen,

Project Manager

awillemsen@zinl.nl

Message us. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.