Renal denervation systems for treatment-resistant hypertension

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Renal denervation systems for treatment-resistant hypertension
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
AustriaHVBUsed in direct decision-making.Gottfried Endel
gottfried.endel@hvb.sozvers.at
ItalyASSRInformation missing.
For further details, please contact Ingrid Wilbacher: ingrid.wilbacher@hvb.zoverz.at
(WP3 LP) or Luciana Ballini
luballini@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Luciana Ballini
luballini@regione.emilia-romagna.it
SlovakiaMoH SKUsed in direct decision-making.Tomas Tesar
tomas.tesar@union.sk
SpainAVALIA-tUsed in cross checking evidence and direct decision-making.Leonor Varela
leonor.varela.lema@sergas.es
SpainIACSUsed in direct decision-making.Almudena Albertos
aalbertos@isciii.es
SpainOstebaUsed in cross-checking evidence.Jose Asua
jasua@euskadi.eus
NorwayNIPHNO2014National adaptation
AustriaLBI2012Link to reportNational adaptationClaudia Wild
Claudia.Wild@hta.lbg.ac.at
CroatiaAAZ2013-Summary of information from the report for decision makersMirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)
DenmarkDEFACTUM2017Link to reportA summary of the EUnetHTA assessment and a updated literature searchClaus Løvschall (claloe@rm.dk)
ItalyRegione del Veneto--An Italian summary of the EUnetHTA assessment with additional information-