Ramucirumab in combination with Paclitaxel as second-line treatment for adult patients with advanced gastric or gastro-oesophageal junction Adenocarcinoma

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Ramucirumab in combination with Paclitaxel as second-line treatment for adult patients with advanced gastric or gastro-oesophageal junction Adenocarcinoma
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
AustriaLBI-HTAPublished September 2015Link to report
In English
Adapting: systematic extraction of relevant HTA information from an existing joint assessment.Anna Nachtnebel
anna.nachtnebel@hta.lbg.ac.at
BelgiumKCEPublished October 2015Link to report
In English
Preparation of a 2 pages news-item.Patrice Chalon
patrice.chalon@kce.fgov.be
FinlandFIMEAPublished 2015Link to report
Abstract in English Report in Finnish
Adapting: systematic extraction of relevant HTA information from an existing joint assessment.Ulla Harkonen
ulla.harkonen@fimea.fi
or
vesa.kiviniemi@fimea.fi
BelgiumRIZIVUsed in cross-checking evidence.Francis Arickx
francis.arickx@riziv.fgov.be
SlovakiaMoH SKUsed in direct decision-making.Tomas Tesar
tomas.tesar@union.sk
BelgiumKCELink to summaryAnalysis of scientific context and its relevance, "KCE has read for you". Patrice Chalon
patrice.chalon@kce.fgov.be
NetherlandsZIN2015Link to reportUsed in direct decision-makingHedi Schelleman, Implementation Officer
hschelleman@zinl.nl
HungaryNIPNUsed to validate technology developer submission of evidence NIPN (HUNHTAWP7@ogyei.gov.hu)