Fecal Immunochemical Test (FIT) versus guaiac-based fecal occult blood test (FOBT) for colorectal cancer screening Core HTA 1

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Fecal Immunochemical Test (FIT) versus guaiac-based fecal occult blood test (FOBT) for colorectal cancer screening Core HTA 1
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
AustriaBIQG/GÖG
and HVB
Published December 2014Link to report
In German
The national report was produced on the EUnetHTA report. We summarized and translated essential components of Core-HTA. Furthermore we supplemented the report with national data and information and adapted it to the national setting.Anna Renner
anna.renner@goeg.at
Ingrid Wilbacher, Senior Researcher, PhD Ingrid.wilbacher@hvb.sozvers.at
AustriaHVBPublished August 2015Link to report
In German
Data extraction of EUnetHTA Core-Assessment and of a local report published by GÖG. In addition, a systematic literature search using the EUnetHTA search strategy was performed for studies about M2-PK stool test. Dr. Gottfried Endel Gottfried.endel@hvb.sozves.at
and
Ingrid Wilbacher, Senior Researcher, PhD Ingrid.wilbacher@hvb.sovers.at
RomaniaNSPH MPDPublished 2015Link to report
In Romanian with summary in English
The transferable parts of the Joint Assessment were translated in the national language and used for the local HTA report. Available national data were added to certain domains.Silvia Gabriela Scintee
sgscintee@snspms.ro
Marius Ciutan
mciutan@snspms.ro
SloveniaIER and NIPH SloveniaPublished 2015Link to report

Link to report
In Slovenian
National AdaptationValentina Prevolnik Rupel
rupelv@ier.si
Taja Čokl
taja.cokl@nijz.si
EstoniaUTALink to summary

Link to report
For further details, please contact Ingrid Wilbacher: ingrid.wilbacher@hvb.zoverz.at
(JA2 WP3 LP) or Raul Kiivet: raul.kiivet@ut.ee
Raul Kiivet
raul.kiivet@ut.ee
SpainISC IIIUsed in cross-checking evidence and in direct decision-making.Iñaki Imaz
imaz@isciii.es and Antonio Sarrria-Santamera
asarria@isciii.es
SwitzerlandSNHTAUsed in cross-checking evidence.Christoph Künzli
christoph.kuenzli@bag.admin.ch
CroatiaAAZ2014Link to reportSummary of information from the report for decision makers and websiteMirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)