Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve for the treatment of Obesity with or without type ii Diabetes Mellitus

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve for the treatment of Obesity with or without type ii Diabetes Mellitus
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
AustriaLBI-HTA and HVBPublished July 2013Link to report
In German
An LBI report was produced alongside the EUnetHTA assessment. Due to time restrictions the LBI report had to be finished before it was possible to publish the EUnetHTA report. However, after the EUnetHTA assessment had been completed, the information provided therein was used to update the LBI report.Dr. Ingrid Zechmeister-Koss, MA Ingrid.Zechmeister@hta.lbg.ac.at
Stefan Fischer
stefan.fischer@hta.lbg.ac.at
The NetherlandsZINPublished July 2015Link to report
In Dutch
Parts of the Joint Assessment were translated in the national language and used for the local HTA report Hedi Schelleman, Implementation Officer
hschelleman@zinl.nl
SpainISC IIIPublished September 2014Link to report
In Spanish
The National HTA report of the Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve updated the Joint Assessment with the new evidence availble since the publication of the Joint Assessment.Iñaki Imaz
imaz@isciii.es
AustriaHVBUsed in direct decision-making.Gottfried Endel
gottfried.endel@hvb.sozvers.at
SlovakiaMoH SKUsed in direct decision-making.Tomas Tesar
tomas.tesar@union.sk
CroatiaAAZ2013-Summary of information from the report for decision makersMirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)
ItalyASSR RERNational adaptation