Canagliflozin for the treatment of type 2 Diabetes Mellitus

Home  /  National Uptake and Case Studies  /  Canagliflozin for the treatment of type 2 Diabetes Mellitus
CountryAgencyStatusLinkDetails on adaptation processContact information
The NetherlandsZINPublished March 2014Link to report
In Dutch
The results of the indirect analyses in the EUnetHTA report were mentioned in the discussion section of the favourable effects.Hedi Schelleman, Implementation Officer
hschelleman@zinl.nl
SpainAETSAPublished July 2015Link to report
In Spanish
The EUnetHTA assessment was adapted, i.e. systematic extraction of relevant HTA information from an existing joint assessment.Teresa Molina Lopez
mariat.molina.lopez@juntadeandalucia.es
SpainMSSSIPublished June 2015Link to report
In Spanish
National AdaptationCelia Juarez Rojo
cjuarex@msssi.es
ItalyAIFAInformation missing.
For further details, please contact Ingrid Wilbacher: ingrid.wilbacher@hvb.zoverz.at
(WP3 LP) or Agnese Cangini
a.cangini@aifa.gov.it
Agnese Cangini
a.cangini@aifa.gov.it
LuxembourgCMSSUsed in cross-checking evidence. Yves Bruch
yves.bruch@secu.lu
MaltaMEHUsed in direct decision-making. Antonia Formosa
antonia.formosa@gov.mt
PortugalINFARMEDUsed in cross-checking evidence.João Martins
joao.martins@infarmed.pt
SlovakiaMoH SKUsed in direct decision-making. Tomas Tesar
tomas.tesar@union.sk
SwedenTLVUsed in cross-checking evidence.Johan Ponten
johan.ponten@tlv.se
CroatiaAAZ2014Link to the summarySummary of information from the report for decision makers and websiteMirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)
HungaryNIPNUsed to validate technology developer submission of evidence NIPN (HUNHTAWP7@ogyei.gov.hu)